Brandon Township Library building

304 South Street
Ortonville, MI 48462
MAP LINK

Phone: (248) 627-1460

Hours:

  • Monday: 9am – 8:30pm
  • Tuesday: 9am – 8:30pm
  • Wednesday: 9am – 8:30pm
  • Thursday: 9am – 8:30pm
  • Friday: 9am – 5:30pm
  • Saturday: 11am – 4pm
  • Sunday: 1:00pm – 5pm
    • Jan-May;Sept-Dec

2020 Library Closed Days

MANAGEMENT

Rebecca
Rebecca Higgerson
Director
rhiggerson@brandonlibrary.org
248-627-1474
Director*
Adult Services Manager
Kathleen
Kathleen Rocheleau
Administrative Assistant
krocheleau@brandonlibrary.org
248-627-1464
Administrative Assistant
Kate
Kate Scheid
Youth Services Manager
kscheid@brandonlibrary.org
248-627-1473
Youth Services Manager*
Youth Collection Services
Sara
Sara Ault
Circulation Manager
sault@brandonlibrary.org
248-627-1471
Circulation Manager*
Adult/Teen Collection Services

CIRCULATION

Michael
Michael Beckman
Library Assistant
Denise
Denise Giangrande
Library Assistant
Jenny
Jenny Roberts
Library Assistant
Sue
Sue Warner
Library Assistant
Judy
Judy Johnson
Shelver

ADULT SERVICES

Shauna
Shauna Quick
Librarian
squick@brandonlibrary.org
248-627-1472
Jesse
Jesse Cornea
Library Associate
Victoria
Victoria Phelps
Library Associate

YOUTH SERVICES

Fran
Fran Hotchkiss
Outreach Liaison Librarian
fhotchkiss@brandonlibrary.org
Mary
Mary Dewley
Library Associate
MichaelS
Michael Stohrer
Library Associate