304 South Street
Ortonville, MI 48462
MAP LINK

Phone: (248) 627-1460

Hours:

Monday: 9 am – 7 pm
Tuesday: 9 am – 7 pm
Wednesday: 10 am – 6 pm
Thursday: 10 am – 6 pm
Friday: 9am – 5 pm
Saturday: 11 am – 4 pm
Sunday: Closed

2021 Closed Dates

Library Staff

MANAGEMENT

Rebecca
Rebecca Higgerson
Director
rhiggerson@brandonlibrary.org
248-627-1474
Director
Kathleen
Kathleen Rocheleau
Administrative Assistant
krocheleau@brandonlibrary.org
248-627-1464
Administrative Assistant
Kate
Kate Scheid
Youth Services Manager
kscheid@brandonlibrary.org
248-627-1473
Youth Services Manager*
Youth Collection Services
Sara
Sara Ault
Circulation Manager
sault@brandonlibrary.org
248-627-1471
Circulation Manager*
Adult Collection Services
Shauna
Shauna Quick
Implementation Manager
squick@brandonlibrary.org
248-627-1472
Implementation Manager*
IMG_4751
Alyssa McCarty
Public Services Manager
amccarty@brandonlibrary.org
248-627-1460
Public Services Manager*

CIRCULATION

Michael
Michael Beckman
Library Assistant
Denise
Denise Giangrande
Library Assistant
Jenny
Jenny Roberts
Library Assistant
Sue
Sue Warner
Library Assistant
Judy
Judy Johnson
Shelver

ADULT SERVICES

Paige
Paige Greer
Librarian
Jesse
Jesse Cornea
Library Associate

YOUTH SERVICES

Fran
Fran Hotchkiss
Outreach Liaison Librarian
fhotchkiss@brandonlibrary.org
IMG_50219
Shira Pilarski
Youth & Teen Collection Services Librarian
spilarski@brandonlibrary.org
IMG_4667
Karrah Cooley
Library Associate
IMG_4615 (1)
Andrew Puente
Library Associate