Brandon Township Library building

304 South Street
Ortonville, MI 48462
MAP LINK

Phone: (248) 627-1460

Hours:

  • Monday: 9am – 8:30pm
  • Tuesday: 9am – 8:30pm
  • Wednesday: 9am – 8:30pm
  • Thursday: 9am – 8:30pm
  • Friday: 9am – 5:30pm
  • Saturday: 11am – 4pm
  • Sunday: 1:00pm – 5pm
    • Jan-May;Sept-Dec

2020 Library Closed Days

ADMINISTRATION

Rebecca
Rebecca Higgerson
Library Director
rhiggerson@brandonlibrary.org
248-627-1474
Kathleen
Kathleen Rocheleau
Administrative Assistant
krocheleau@brandonlibrary.org
248-627-1464

PUBLIC SERVICES ADULT

Harmony
Harmony Crocker
Adult Public Services & Circulation Manager
hcrocker@brandonlibrary.org
248-627-1471
Shauna
Shauna Quick
Adult Services Librarian
squick@brandonlibrary.org
248-627-1472
Jesse
Jesse Cornea
Adult Services Library Associate
Victoria
Victoria Phelps
Adult Services Library Associate
Sara
Sara Ault
Adult Services Collection Specialist

CIRCULATION

Harmony
Harmony Crocker
Adult Public Services & Circulation Manager
hcrocker@brandonlibrary.org
248-627-1471
Michael
Michael Beckman
Circulation Library Assistant
Julia
Julia Carlson
Circulation Library Assistant
Denise
Denise Giangrande
Circulation Library Assistant
Jenny
Jenny Roberts
Circulation Library Assistant
Sue
Sue Warner
Circulation Library Assistant
Judy
Judy Johnson
Shelver

PUBLIC SERVICES YOUTH

Tara
Tara Kanon
Youth Public Services Manager
tkanon@brandonlibrary.org
248-627-1473
Fran
Fran Hotchkiss
Outreach Liaison Librarian
fhotchkiss@brandonlibrary.org
Mary
Mary Dewley
Youth Services Library Associate
Kate
Kate Scheid
Youth Services Collection Librarian