Brandon Township Library building

304 South Street
Ortonville, MI 48462
MAP LINK

Phone: (248) 627-1460

Hours:

  • Monday: 9am – 8:30pm
  • Tuesday: 9am – 8:30pm
  • Wednesday: 9am – 8:30pm
  • Thursday: 9am – 8:30pm
  • Friday: 9am – 6:30pm
  • Saturday: 11am – 5pm
  • Sunday: 1:00pm – 5pm
    • Jan-May;Sept-Dec

2019 Library Closed Days

ADMINISTRATION

Rebecca
Rebecca Higgerson
Library Director
rhiggerson@brandonlibrary.org
248-627-1474
Kathleen
Kathleen Rocheleau
Administrative Assistant
krocheleau@brandonlibrary.org
248-627-1464

PUBLIC SERVICES ADULT

Harmony
Harmony Crocker
Adult Public Services Manager
hcrocker@brandonlibrary.org
248-627-1471
Jesse
Jesse Cornea
Adult Services Library Associate
Victoria
Victoria Phelps
Adult Services Library Associate
Sara
Sara Ault
Adult Services Collection Specialist

PUBLIC SERVICES YOUTH

Tara
Tara Kanon
Youth Public Services Manager
tkanon@brandonlibrary.org
248-627-1473
Fran
Fran Hotchkiss
Outreach Liaison Librarian
fhotchkiss@brandonlibrary.org
Becky
Becky Carnegie
Youth Services Library Associate
Mary
Mary Dewley
Youth Services Library Associate
Robin
Robin Loughlin
Youth Services Library Associate
Kate
Kate Scheid
Youth Services Collection Librarian

CIRCULATION

Shauna
Shauna Quick
Circulation Manager
squick@brandonlibrary.org
248-627-1472
Teri
Teri Friedman
Circulation Library Assistant
Denise
Denise Giangrande
Circulation Library Assistant
Jenny
Jenny Roberts
Circulation Library Assistant
Sue
Sue Warner
Circulation Library Assistant