Contact Us

Contact Us

304 South Street
Ortonville, MI 48462
Phone: (248) 627-1460
Text: (248) 600-5988

Hours

Monday: 9 am – 7 pm
Tuesday: 9 am – 7 pm
Wednesday: 10 am – 6 pm
Thursday: 10 am – 6 pm
Friday: 9am – 5 pm
Saturday: 11 am – 4 pm
Sunday: Closed

STAFF

Administration

Rebecca

Rebecca Higgerson

Library Director

248-627-1474
rhiggerson@brandonlibrary.org

Kathleen

Kathleen Rocheleau

Administrative Assistant

248-627-1464
krocheleau@brandonlibrary.org

Alyssa

Alyssa Waldie

Public Services Manager

248-627-1473
awaldie@brandonlibrary.org

Sara

Sara Ault

Circulation Manager &
Adult Collection Development

248-627-1471
sault@brandonlibrary.org

Shauna

Shauna Quick

Implementation Manager, MLIS

248-627-1472
squick@brandonlibrary.org

Public Services

Fran

Fran Hotchkiss

Outreach Liaison Librarian

248-627-1462
fhotchkiss@brandonlibrary.org

Karrah

Karrah

Library Associate

Jesse

Jesse

Library Associate

Paige

Paige

Librarian

Andrew

Andrew

Library Associate

Circulation

Michael

Michael

Library Assistant

Judy

Judy

Shelver

Denise

Denise

Library Assistant

Jenny

Jenny

Library Assistant

Sue

Sue

Library Assistant