Meetings 7:00 pm

MARCH MEETING POSTPONED UNTIL
FURTHER NOTICE

April 27, 2020
May 18, 2020
June 22, 2020
July 27, 2020
August 24, 2020*
*Preceded by a Public Hearing at 6:45PM

Rules of Conduct

President

Tiffany
Tiffany Ragland
President
tragland@brandonlibrary.org

Vice President

Verna
Verna Cole
Vice President
vcole@brandonlibrary.org

Trustee

Pete
Pete Burkett
Trustee
pburkett@brandonlibrary.org

Secretary

Jan
Jan Rathburg
Secretary
jrathburg@brandonlibrary.org

Trustee

1Patty Salter Headshot
Patty Salter
Trustee
psalter@brandonlibrary.org

Financial Officer

Cheryl
Cheryl Gault
Financial Officer
cgault@brandonlibrary.org