Meetings @ 5:00 pm

June 22, 2021
July 27, 2021
August 24, 2021*
September 28, 2021
October 26, 2021
November 30, 2021

*Preceded by a Public Hearing at 4:45pm

Brandon Township Public Library Board

President

Tiffany
Tiffany Ragland
President
tragland@brandonlibrary.org

Vice President

Verna
Verna Cole
Vice President
vcole@brandonlibrary.org

Trustee

blank-profile-picture-973460_640
Susan Hagen
Trustee
shagen@brandonlibrary.org

Secretary

Jan
Jan Rathburg
Secretary
jrathburg@brandonlibrary.org

Trustee

blank-profile-picture-973460_640
Heather Wills
Trustee
hwills@brandonlibrary.org

Financial Officer

Cheryl
Cheryl Gault
Financial Officer
cgault@brandonlibrary.org