Meetings 7:00 pm

*Link for Virtual meetings are available on the Library “Events” Page

November 9, 2020 Special Meeting
November 23, 2020
December 28, 2020

President

Tiffany
Tiffany Ragland
President
tragland@brandonlibrary.org

Vice President

Verna
Verna Cole
Vice President
vcole@brandonlibrary.org

Trustee

Pete
Pete Burkett
Trustee
pburkett@brandonlibrary.org

Secretary

Jan
Jan Rathburg
Secretary
jrathburg@brandonlibrary.org

Trustee

1Patty Salter Headshot
Patty Salter
Trustee
psalter@brandonlibrary.org

Financial Officer

Cheryl
Cheryl Gault
Financial Officer
cgault@brandonlibrary.org