Meetings 7:00 pm

November 25, 2019
December 16, 2019

*2020 Dates will be available after November 25th meeting

Rules of Conduct

President

Tiffany
Tiffany Ragland
President
tragland@brandonlibrary.org

Vice President

Verna
Verna Cole
Vice President
vcole@brandonlibrary.org

Trustee

Jan
Jan Rathburg
Trustee
jrathburg@brandonlibrary.org

Secretary

Pete
Pete Burkett
Secretary
pburkett@brandonlibrary.org

Trustee

1Patty Salter Headshot
Patty Salter
Trustee
psalter@brandonlibrary.org

Financial Officer

Cheryl
Cheryl Gault
Financial Officer
cgault@brandonlibrary.org